Cicero Bobbitt

iWebTech: Chird Bobbitt Copyright  1997-2xxx All Rights Reserved

Washington formed 1800 from Mississippi Territory, Baldwin
Madison Formed 1808 from Cherokee and Chickasaw Cession 1806-7
Baldwin Formed 1809 from Washington, part of Florida
Monroe Formed 1815 from Creek Cession of 1814, Washington
Montgomery Formed 1816 from Monroe
Conecuh formed 1818 from Monroe
Augauga formed 1818 from Montgomery
Bibb formed 1818 from Monroe, Montgomery
Blount formed 1818 from Cherokee Cession, Montgomery
Dallas, Shelby formed 1818 from Montgomery
Butler formed 1819 from Conecuh, Montgomery
Perry formed 1819 from Montgomery
Wilcox formed 1819 from Monroe, Dallas
Pike formed 1821 from Henry, Montgomery
Lowndes formed 1830 from Butler, Dallas, Montgomery
Barbour Formed 1832 from Creek Cession
Bullock formed 1866 from Barbour, Macon, Montgomery, Pike
Elmore formed 1866 from Autauga, Coosa, Montgomery, Tallapoosa
Jones Formed 1867 from Marion, Fayette, Pickens; abolished 1867
Sanford Recreated 1868 from abolished Jones Co.
Escambia formed 1868 from Baldwin, Conecuh
Etowah Formed 1868 from Blount, Calhoun, Cherokee, DeKalb, Marshall, St.Clair
Lamar Name changed 1877 from Sanford to Lamar


White County, Arkansas